Switch Seasons:

Height: 6'3
Weight: 190
Birthdate: February, 1981
Resides: Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada


Made six cuts in nine starts in 2013, finishing 34th on the Order of Merit... Finished tied for third at The Players Cup in 2013 and was named Freedom 55 Financial Canadian Player of the Week... Made five cuts in seven starts in 2012, including top-10s at the Syncrude Boreal Open presented by AECON (T-6) and the Jamieson WFCU Windsor Roseland Charity Classic (T- 10)... Finished 2nd at the 2011 Desert Dunes Classic when Byron Smith made birdie to Eger's bogey on the final hole for a two-shot victory... Was the runner-up in the Golf Channel show Big Break: Indian Wells... Won the 2010 Economical Insurance Group Seaforth Country Classic where he never shot higher than a 68 in any round... Qualified for the 2010 U.S. Open at Pebble Beach... Finished T-8 at 2009 Jane Rogers Championship and T-9 at the 2009 Seaforth Country Classic... Acquired non-exempt status for the 2009 Tour... Won the 2008 Seaforth Country Classic by two shots... His 26 under par score fell one short of Tim Clark's all- time record but set a record for lowest cumulative score (258)... Also finished T-9 at the Greater Vancouver Charity Classic... Earned 2008 Canadian Rookie of the Year honours... Earned exempt status on the 2008 Canadian Tour by firing rounds of 70-73-74-72-289 at California Qualifying School... Played on the Gateway Tour where he had three victories... Big sports fan.

Events Played: 2 Top 3 Finishes: -
Cuts Made: 1 Top 10 Finishes: -
Earnings: - Best Finish:  T21st  (PC Financial Open)
Bayview Place Island Savings Open presented b 70 - 70 - MC - MC E - -
PC Financial Open 70 - 70 - 70 - 69 -9 T21st -

TOUR Championship of Canada pres. by Freedom 55 Financial
September 8-14

Event Home
Tee Times
David Bradshaw takes medalist honours at PGA TOUR Canada Q-School
Storylines - British Columbia Qualifying Tournament Tour Update: Murphy, Tyler post Top 10s
Jordan Krantz takes medalist honours in Florida
Former PGA TOUR Commissioner Beman named Honorary Chair in Cape Breton